top of page
  • Writer's picturebradfortino14

Brainstorm blog project 4

I am very excited to create a web-venture because it will allow me to be creative and show my sense of humor. My plan is to pick your character adventure but with skiing. I will use a lot of stereotypical jokes about different types of skier to make it funny and highlight my sense of humor. For example I will start it off by having the participant pick where they are from. I am still deciding but I want the three states to be Colorado, Texas, And an east coast state. The reason for this is because Colorado native are supposed to be incredible skiers, while people from Texas are always causing traffic, and east coast skiers are used to ice.

After You pick where you are from I will then add some jokes about each state. It will then take you to the next page about where you like to ski and the conditions that you are used to. After that it will lead you to your final character based off of all of your previous selections.

As a Colorado native and avid skier my friends and I love making jokes about skiers from different parts of the country. This project

will be a lot of fun because I can show some of my sense of humor.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page